with love

Dear Readers,

Thank you. Thank you for putting up with my long mental rants and my fake knowledge of writing over this past month. This trip to Spain has been the best experience of my life, and part of what made it so special was being able to share it with you. I’m actually torn up inside that this blog is coming to an end (for now). Don’t you worry, I’ll be back to blog about anything crazy that happens in my life, any new adventure that I get myself into, but first I need one of those adventures to cross my path.
But until then, farewell. Thank you for supporting me and allowing me to be able to post here constantly and sharing everything with you. A thank you definitely goes out to Longwood University and the Cormier Honors College. I’m so incredibly lucky to go to the best school ever, a school that encourages and supports students to study abroad and go explore and discover the world around them. A special thank you to my parents, for this trip wouldn’t have been possible without them. Thank you mom & dad for having my back and making sure I live my life to the fullest. Your unconditional love and support is contagious.
And readers, thank you again. I never would have guessed that I would have been able to find so much joy in writing and sharing my stories with the world, and I never would have guessed I would get the response that I did.

This was truly the best month EVER, and I’m so glad you all got to be a part of it. ❤️

With love,
Em.

20140617-223216-81136598.jpg

Would you like to leave a comment?

