GUESS WHO GOES TO PORTUGAL TOMORROW

I DO.

that is all.

….
just kidding! Today in class I told one of the my girls that I wouldn’t be in tomorrow and she was like “…..well where are you going?” And I said “Portugal!” Then she looked like she was going to cry, and then I realized…she thought I wasn’t coming back at all! I reassured her that I was going to be back on Monday and the look of relief on her face and the hug that I got made me feel so loved! I’m in love with these kids, and I still have 2 more weeks with them. I have no idea what kind of feels I’ll be in on my last day!

Okay, now that is all. See ya in Portugal!

Would you like to leave a comment?

