short n sweet

hey y’all!
SO long story short, I currently have no way to plug into power. Natural hair, dying computer, dying phone, that is my life. I’m gonna throw some BEAUTIFUL pictures your way right now because I saw some amazing sights today, but then you probably won’t here from me until Sunday when I have time to buy a converter.

Enjoy!

20140516-221429.jpg

^the train station…isn’t it stunning?

20140516-221504.jpg

^first day at school!

20140516-221531.jpg

^my roommate and I at the city of arts and sciences!

20140516-221631.jpg

^a super expensive hotel on the beach!

20140516-221708.jpg

^the cathedral in the city center! It has three different entrances and it is gorgeous on all sides!

Would you like to leave a comment?

