Current location: Airport

I’m off to Spain! (And by Spain, I mean Philly!) I am currently sitting in the Richmond Airport, waiting to board my tiny little plane to Philly, and then from Philly I’ll head to Madrid. Shout out to my new friend, the lady in the security line next to me, who told me exactly how to do everything because I was struggling real hard (word to the wise: the laptop has to come OUT of the sleeve…didn’t know that!). Luckily she was there or TSA probably would have had a heart attack. I can’t believe I’m sitting in the airport right now with a bunch of my classmates and fellow teachers, this still seems so unreal! Welp, I’ve gotta go have class before we depart! SEE YOU IN SPAIN!

Would you like to leave a comment?

